Business eBanking

Respecting your privacy is important

First Bank’s Business eBanking - Important Information


SYSTEM HOURS OF OPERATION
System hours of operation are generally 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Availability may be reduced on Sundays between 2:00 am and 9:00 am to allow for routine system maintenance.


BUSINESS DAYS
Business days are Monday through Friday excluding federal holidays.


CUTOFF TIMES
The following Services are subject to the following cutoff hours on business days:

ACH Payment & Collections 8:00 PM Central 6:00 PM Pacific
Same Day ACH 1:00 PM Central 11:00 AM Pacific
Prefunded ACH 6:00 PM Central 4:00 PM Pacific
Positive Pay Decisioning (Check) 7:00 PM Central 5:00 PM Pacific
ACH Positive Pay Decisioning 7:00 PM Central 5:00 PM Pacific
Bill Payment 3:00 PM Central 1:00 PM Pacific
Loan Advances 10:00 PM Central 8:00 PM Pacific
Loan Payments 10:00 PM Central 8:00 PM Pacific
Loan Advances and Loan Payments made after the cutoff time may be processed the next business day.

 

Remote Deposit (RDC)    
RDC – Desktop Scanning 8:00 PM Central 6:00 PM Pacific
RDC – Mobile/Tablet 8:00 PM Central 6:00 PM Pacific
Stop Payment 10:00 PM Central 8:00 PM Pacific

 

Transfers    
Internal Transfers 10:00 PM Central 8:00 PM Pacific
Internal transfers made after the cutoff time may be processed the next business day
     
Domestic Wire Transfer 4:00 PM Central 2:00 PM Pacific
USD International Wire Transfer 4:00 PM Central 2:00 PM Pacific
FX International Wire Transfer 3:30 PM Central 1:30 PM Pacific


PRIVACY POLICY
Please refer to First Bank’s privacy policy.


DEPOSIT ACCOUNT DISCLOSURE
Please refer to the Deposit Account Disclosure.


CLIENT SUPPORT
By PHONE
Client Support for Business eBanking is available on business days excluding federal holidays by calling: 866-326-7113 during the hours of 7 AM – 6 PM Central Time.
After Hours support (Password Resets Only) is available on business days during the hours of 6 PM – 9 PM and on Saturdays between 9 AM – 530 PM Central Time.

By MESSAGE (within Business eBanking)
To send us a message 24 x 7 within Business eBanking, select the Administration Tab and select Contact Us to send a message. Click here to view supported operating systems and browsers for Business eBanking.